Sie sind hier: About the project / Partners
23.11.2020 : 20:59 : +0100


The MPOME project is supported by the Governments of Australia, Canada, Germany, Indonesia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Senegal, Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, the United States, and Uruguay, as well as the African Union, the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) Commission, the Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS), and the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO). It draws on research undertaken with the backing of Denmark, Norway, and the United States.