Sie sind hier: Publications / By type / Handbooks / Organizations' Points of Contact
21.10.2017 : 17:32 : +0200

PoA Points of Contact (PoC)

   

AMERIPOL - Police Community of the Americas

  • Lieutenant Colonel Yesid Romanos
  • Delegate of the Presidency

+57-320-297-6126
None
secretaria-ejecutiva@comunidadameripol.org

APEC - Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation

  • Sergio Narea
  • Program Director, Counter-Terrorism Task Force (CTTF)

+65-6891-9600
+65-6891-9690
sn@apec.org

ASEAN - Association of Southeast Asian Nations

  • Farah Monika
  • Technical Officer, Security Cooperation Division, Political and Security Directorate, ASEAN Political-Security Community Department

+62-21-724-3372 (x 198)
+62-21-739-8234
Farah.Monika@asean.org

ASEANAPOL - ASEAN Chiefs of Police

  • Lieutenant General Sar Moline
  • Executive Director

+60-3-2266-8821
+60-3-2266-8825
aseanapol_secretariat@rmp.gov.my

AU - African Union

  • Peter O. Otim
  • Expert, Common African Defence and Security Policy, AU Commission

 +251-11-551-3822
+251-11-551-3822
otimp@africa-union.org

BIMSTEC - Bay of Bengal Initiative for Multi-Sectoral Technical and Economic Cooperation

  • To be announced
  • Director

+880-2-955-4115
+880-2-955-8400
dirbimstec@mofa.gov.bd

BSEC - Organization of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation

  • Marina Naumova
  • Executive Manager

+90-212-229-63-30
+90-212-229-63-36
m.naumova@bsecorganization.org

CAN - Andean Community

  • Adolfo López
  • Desk Officer for Political, Anti-corruption, and Anti-drugs Issues, External Relations and Politics

+511-710-6462
+511-221-3329
alopez@comunidadandina.org

CARICOM - Caribbean Community

  • Callixtus Joseph
  • Regional Crime and Security Strategy Coordinator, CARICOM IMPACS

+1-868-625-4441
+1-868-627-3064
  cjoseph@carimpacs.org

CCPAC - Central African Police Chiefs Committee

  • Emmanuel Assama
  • Head of Bureau, Permanent Secretary of CCPAC, INTERPOL Regional Bureau

+237-22-194-212
+237-22-222-833
e.assama@interpol.int

CEEAC - Economic Community of Central African States

  • Jacques Didier Lavenir Mvom
  • Defence and Security Expert, DIHPSS

+241-07-26-03-38
+241-76-89-87
jmvom@yahoo.fr

CEMAC - Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa

  • Marie Thérèse Ngo Ndombol
  • Police Inspector

+236-72-11-24-53

mt_ndombol@yahoo.fr

CEN-SAD - Community of Sahel Saharan States

  • Issa Goffa
  • Officer in Charge of Programmes

+218-21-333-23-47
+218-21-360-60-26
Issagoffa@yahoo.com

CEPGL - Economic Community of Great Lakes Countries

  • Herman Tuyaga
  • Executive Secretary

+250-78-830-7061

hertuyaga@yahoo.fr

CICA - Conference on Interaction and Confidence Building Measures in Asia

  • Ahmet I . dem Akay
  • Head of Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, member of the Ministry’s CICA Task Force

+90-312-292-16-73
+90-312-292-27-70
idem.akay@mfa.gov.tr

CIS - Commonwealth of Independent States

  • Nikolai Ovchinnikov
  • Director, Bureau for Coordination of the Fight against Organized Crime and Other Types of Dangerous Crimes on the Territory of the CIS Participating States

+7-495-667-58-74

info@e-cis.info

COI - Indian Ocean Commission

  • Denise Azais-Vely
  • Section Head, Human Development and Regional Security

+230-427-3366/6172
+230-425-2709/2487
secretariat@coi-ioc.org

COMESA - Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa

  • Brian Chigawa
  • Director, Legal and Institutional Affairs/ Acting Coordinator, Peace and Security

+260-211-229-725
+260-211-225-107
BChigawa@comesa.int

CSTO - Collective Security Treaty Organization

  • Tchountoulov Anatoliy Vladimirovich
  • Deputy Head, Department of Political Cooperation

+7-495-623-4346
+7-495-621-3786
odkb@gov.ru

CU - Customs Union of Belarus, Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation

  • Galina Martinkevich
  • Director, Department for Customs Tariff and Non-tariff Regulation

+7-495-604-4038 (ext. 1240)

martinkevich@tsouz.ru

EAC - East African Community

  • Leonard Onyonyi
  • Peace and Security Expert

+255-27-250-4253/8
+255-27-250-4255/4481
lonyonyi@eachq.org

EAPCCO - Eastern Africa Police Chiefs Cooperation Organization

  • Francis Xavier Rwego
  • Head of the Interpol Regional Bureau for Eastern Africa and Permanent Secretary of EAPCCO

+254-20-240-5190/1
+254-20-245-0990
f.rwego@interpol.int

ECOWAS - Economic Community of West African States

  • Dr Cyriaque Agnekethom
  • Head of Small Arms Unit

+234-9-31-47-647/9
+234-9-31-43-005
cyragnek67@yahoo.fr

EU - European Union

  • Carolin Thielking
  • Political Desk Officer and SALW Focal Contact Point, European External Action Service

+32-2-584-89-58
+32-2-584-81-55
  carolin.thielking@eeas.europa.eu

EurAsEC - Eurasian Economic Community

  • Olga Shcherbakova
  • Head, Department on Customs and Border Affairs, EurAsEC Integration Committee Secretariat

+7-727-390-01-63
+7-727-272-02-96
evrazes.almaty@evrazes.ru

EUROCONTROL - European Organization for the Safety of Air Navigation

  • Anthony Leggat
  • Senior Expert Airport Operations, Airport Slot Coordination Analysis

+32-2-729-4744
+32-2-729-9004
tony.leggat@eurocontrol.int

Europol - European Law Enforcement Agency

  • Europol
  • Operations Department

+31-70-302-5000
+31-70-345-5896
  o1@europol.europa.eu

GCC - Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf

  • N/A
  • N/A

+966-1-482-8417
+966-1-482-3219

GUAM - Organization for Democracy and Economic Development

  • Oleh Klynchenko
  • Program Coordinator, Political and Legal Issues

+380-44-206-3612
+380-44-206-3006
klynchenko@guamorganization.org

ICGLR - International Conference on the Great Lakes Region

  • Singo Mwachofi
  • Programme Coordinator, Peace and Security Programme

+257-22-256824/5
+257-22-256828
tomsingo@yahoo.com

IGAD - Intergovernmental Authority on Development

  • Dr Martin Kimani
  • Director, CEWARN

+251-116-614-488
+251-116-614-489
cewarn@cewarn.org

LAS - League of Arab States

  • Fadi Achaia
  • Head of Conventional Arms Section, Department of Multilateral Relations

+20-2-257-50511
+20-2-257-40331
fadi.achaia@las.int

MERCOSUR - Southern Common Market

  • Changes every six months
  • National PoA POC of the country hosting the MERCOSUR Presidency



MRU - Mano River Union

  • Dr Saran Daraba Kaba
  • Secretary-General

+232-76-942-881

sg@manoriveruniononline.org

NATO - North Atlantic Treaty Organization

  • Mike Urban
  • Officer, SALW Office, Arms Control and Coordination Section, Political Affairs and Security Policy Division

+32-2-707-4968
+32-2-707-4140
  urban.michael@hq.nato.int

OAS - Organization of American States

  • Alison August Treppel
  • Technical Secretary, CIFTA, Department of
    Public Security

+1-202-458-3483
+1-202-458-3882
  Atreppel@oas.org

OCO - Oceania Customs Organization

  • Clement Taipala
  • Law Enforcement and Security Adviser

+679-331-3109
+679-331-3126
ClementT@ocosec.org

OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe

  • Maria Brandstetter
  • Confidence- and Security-Building Measures Officer, Conflict Prevention Centre

+43-1-514-36-6737
+43-1-514-36-6996
  Maria.Brandstetter@osce.org

PICP - Pacific Islands Chiefs of Police

  • Dave Potaka
  • Secretariat Officer

+64-4-470-7358
+64-4-470-7103
dave.potaka@police.govt.nz

PIF - Pacific Islands Forum

  • Ioane Alama
  • Regional Security Advisor

+679-322-0240
+251-11-551-3822
IoaneA@forumsec.org.fj

RACVIAC - Centre for Security Cooperation

  • Capt. Marija Čičak
  • Public Affairs Officer

+385-1-3330-861
+385-1-3330-809
mcicak@racviac.org

RCC - Regional Cooperation Council

  • Ivan Zverzhanovski
  • SEESAC Coordinator

+381-11-344-6353
+381-11-344-6356
Ivan.Zverzhanovski@undp.org

RECSA - Regional Centre on Small Arms in the Great Lakes Region, the Horn of Africa and Bordering States

  • Barbara Munube
  • Head of Legal Affairs

+254-20-387-6023/7456
+254-20-387-7397
bmunube@recsasec.org

SAARC - South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation

  • Damayanthie Rajapakse
  • Director, Education, Security Aspects and Culture Division

+977-1-422-1785
+977-1-422-7033
dirsri@saarc-sec.org

SADC - Southern African Development Community

  • Ezekiel Senti
  • Legal Adviser, Organ on Politics, Defence and Security Cooperation

+267-395-1863
+267-397-2848
esenti@sadc.int

SARPCCO - Southern African Regional Police Chiefs Cooperation Organization

  • Goyayi Mabula
  • Regional Specialized Officer — Anti Terrorism Desk

+263-4-70-72-15
+263-4-25-26-76
m.goyayi@interpol.int

SCO - Shanghai Cooperation Organization

  • N/A
  • N/A

+86-10-653-29-807
+86-10-653-29-808
sco@sectsco.org

SELEC - South-east European Law Enforcement Centre

  • Ervin Dervina
  • Albanian Police Liaison Officer, Manager for Small Arms and Light Weapons

+40-21-303-6027
+40-21-303-6036
edervina@selec.com

SICA - Central American Integration System

  • Erich Constantino Vílchez Ascher
  • Director of Democratic Security

+503-2248-8823
+503-2248-8899
evilchez@sica.int

UMA - Arab Maghreb Union

  • N/A
  • N/A

+212-37-68-13-71
+212-37-68-13-77
sg.uma@maghrebarabe.org

UNASUR - Union of South American Nations

  • Claudia Carolina Acosta Velásquez
  • Head of Public Relations, Pro Tempore Presidency of the CDS

+511-625-5959   (ext. 4501)
+511-625-5959
cacosta@mindef.gob.pe

WAPCCO - West African Police Chiefs Committee

  • Changes annually
  • Chief of police of the country hosting the ECOWAS presidency



 
Share this content
Share this content: